UNDER CONSTRUCTION

EEKPEEK will be bigger and better! Working hard on the lay-out and content to launch a.s.a.p. and with my graduation project being all about social media, I can invest most of my time in this blog. I’m planning on starting a Youtube channel and will probably will be producing my content in English.

New content will still be about my journey with living a more compasionate, green and healthy lifestyle, promoting veganism, learning more about spirituality and becoming the best version of yourself. πŸ™‚

Slowly but surely I have the confidence to put out videos, like I always wanted and try to make the movement that is taking over social media, even bigger. Right now you can follow me on Instagram (@eekpeek), I share a lot of tasty food and cat pictures.

Stay tuned!

xxx

Eke

 

 

Leave a Reply

